Loading…
Welcome to the CPSI 2020 reVISION virtual conference. All times are EDT. 

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Monday, June 8
 

Zoom


Tuesday, June 9
 

Zoom


Wednesday, June 10
 

Zoom


Thursday, June 11
 

Zoom


Friday, June 12
 

Zoom


Saturday, June 13
 

Zoom


Monday, June 15
 

Zoom


Tuesday, June 16
 

Zoom


Wednesday, June 17
 

Zoom


Thursday, June 18
 

Zoom


Friday, June 19
 

Zoom


Saturday, June 20
 

Zoom


Monday, June 22
 

Zoom


Tuesday, June 23
 

Zoom


Wednesday, June 24
 

Zoom


Thursday, June 25
 

Zoom


Friday, June 26
 

Zoom


  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date Virtual Creative Problem Solving Institute 2020 Jun 8 -26, 2020
  • Filter By Venue Online Via Zoom
  • Filter By Type
  • Break
  • Plenary Activity
  • Webinar
  • YouthWise


Filter sessions
Apply filters to sessions.