Loading…
Welcome to the CPSI 2020 reVISION virtual conference. All times are EDT. 
avatar for Katie Garry

Katie Garry

kg creative, llc
Creative Strategist and Brand Storyteller
Cincinnati
Katie is the owner and CEO of KG Creative, llc, a bespoke Creative Marketing Agency in Cincinnati, Ohio. Her copywriting and creative director experience spans industries but always tells a rich consumer story. She’s worked with the likes of small-town startups to Fortune 500s and in the worlds of beauty, CPG, fintech, food and beverage, pet food, health care, and hospitality, among others.

Katie uses CPS daily in her personal life and her business life. As a facilitator, CPS is one of the biggest tools in her toolbox. Stem starters are crucial in opening the doors of wonder, and Katie uses them with her clients and with members of her family alike.

She's presented and led sessions at the Creative Problem Solvers Institute (CPSI), Mindcamp Southwest and Florida Creativity Weekend. Katie brings concepts from Creative Problem Solving, Design Thinking and Improv into her project work to develop robust language that best communicates the core of a brand while connecting with the heart and mind of its consumers. She always looks forward to coming back to CPSI. This conference fills her cup and feeds her soul. Not to mention, she has made some of the best work friends and most playful professional connections while attending.

https://kgcreativellc.com

My Friends

  • avatar for Beth Slazak
  • avatar for Jeff Johns
  • avatar for Susan Newhouse



Monday, June 8
 

9:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 9
 

11:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 10
 

11:00am EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, June 11
 

9:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Friday, June 12
 

12:00pm EDT

 
Monday, June 15
 

12:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 16
 

9:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Friday, June 19
 

9:00am EDT

 
Monday, June 22
 

9:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 24
 

9:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, June 25
 

9:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Friday, June 26
 

12:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date Virtual Creative Problem Solving Institute 2020 Jun 8 -26, 2020
  • Filter By Venue Online Via Zoom
  • Filter By Type
  • Break
  • Plenary Activity
  • Webinar
  • YouthWise