Loading…
Welcome to the CPSI 2020 reVISION virtual conference. All times are EDT. 
avatar for Karen Lynch

Karen Lynch

GreenBook
Head of Content
Karen spent 30 years as a moderator, facilitator and market research industry speaker. Meanwhile her side hustle was to write, publishing articles in mainstream consumer publications like Woman’s Day, SELF, Parents, Parenting, and Wine Enthusiast, online for several media outlets, and essays in a few anthologies sold throughout the world.

Karen merged her backgrounds in research and publishing when she joined GreenBook as Head of Content. In her role, she guides the strategic planning for and curation of content for GreenBook’s industry leading blog, podcasts, global events and newsletter.

A passionate volunteer, Karen is an active member of the QRCA, has been a mentor for Women In Research (WIRe), and just finished up a role on her hometown’s Racial Equity and Justice Task Force. Her personal and leadership values intertwine: she shows up for others with Honesty and Integrity, Empathy and Authenticity.

Karen has been on the faculty at the Creative Problem Solving Institute (CPSI) for years and served CEF on the Board of Trustees. She has also presented workshops at MindCamp and the Florida Creativity Conference.
Monday, June 8
 

9:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 9
 

11:00am EDT

 
Wednesday, June 10
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

1:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, June 11
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

3:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Friday, June 12
 

11:00am EDT

 
Tuesday, June 16
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

 
Wednesday, June 17
 

11:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, June 18
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Friday, June 19
 

11:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

 
Monday, June 22
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 23
 

11:00am EDT

 
Wednesday, June 24
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

 
Thursday, June 25
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Friday, June 26
 

11:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date Virtual Creative Problem Solving Institute 2020 Jun 8 -26, 2020
  • Filter By Venue Online Via Zoom
  • Filter By Type
  • Break
  • Plenary Activity
  • Webinar
  • YouthWise