Loading…
Welcome to the CPSI 2020 reVISION virtual conference. All times are EDT. 
avatar for Deb Williams

Deb Williams

Collective Energy Consulting LLC
Organizational Development Consultant
Greater New York City Area
I design and deliver programs that spark creativity and jolt people out of the same-old, same-old.  I am always thinking about how to make each session highly relevant and super-actionable for my audience.  These days I am focused on using the power of conversation to help leaders of teams (remote, in-person, or hybrid!) fully engage their teams. We tap the innate human desire to contribute ideas that are put into action, and make people feel valued.  Talk to me about becoming a Conversation Catalyst!

When I am not with business clients, I run theater education workshops with students who are tired of completing worksheets, sitting still, and walking in straight lines.  I am passionate about growing the next generation of creative thinkers; my favorite 14-year-old thinker is joining me this year to attend YouthWise!

My Friends

  • avatar for Clay Bunyard



Monday, June 8
 

9:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 9
 

11:00am EDT

 
Wednesday, June 10
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, June 11
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

3:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Friday, June 12
 

11:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, June 13
 

10:00am EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Monday, June 15
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

 
Tuesday, June 16
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 17
 

11:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, June 18
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Friday, June 19
 

11:00am EDT

 
Saturday, June 20
 

10:00am EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Monday, June 22
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 24
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

 
Thursday, June 25
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Friday, June 26
 

11:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date Virtual Creative Problem Solving Institute 2020 Jun 8 -26, 2020
  • Filter By Venue Online Via Zoom
  • Filter By Type
  • Break
  • Plenary Activity
  • Webinar
  • YouthWise