Loading…
Welcome to the CPSI 2020 reVISION virtual conference. All times are EDT. 
avatar for Kellie Syfan

Kellie Syfan

Farmer, Clove Hitch Farm
Behavior Analyst and Mindset Coach, Behavioral Happiness, LLC
North Carolina
Kellie had a BLAST presenting at the last CPSI and uses Creative Problem Solving in her work as a behavior analyst. Her company tagline is "Deliberately Creative ABA" (ABA is applied behavior analysis). She loves using creativity in analysis and collection of data and yes, this is a place to get creative! Kellie is creating a project management system for the company using CPS far beyond "what color should I use to code this?" At CPSI 2020, she enjoyed the connections she made with other attendees and the inspiration she received to keep developing her skills.

www.appliedbehavioralhappiness.com
www.clovehitchfarm.com
Feel free to contact me, I can't wait to hear from you!
Call or text: 919.579.6192
Email: kellie@appliedbehavioralhappiness.com
Monday, June 8
 

9:00am EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 9
 

12:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 10
 

11:00am EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, June 11
 

9:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Friday, June 12
 

11:00am EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Monday, June 15
 

11:00am EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 16
 

11:00am EDT

 
Wednesday, June 17
 

11:00am EDT

 
Thursday, June 18
 

12:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Friday, June 19
 

11:00am EDT

 
Monday, June 22
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

 
Wednesday, June 24
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, June 25
 

3:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Friday, June 26
 

11:00am EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date Virtual Creative Problem Solving Institute 2020 Jun 8 -26, 2020
  • Filter By Venue Online Via Zoom
  • Filter By Type
  • Break
  • Plenary Activity
  • Webinar
  • YouthWise