Loading…
Attending this event?
Welcome to the CPSI 2020 reVISION virtual conference. All times are EDT. 

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Monday, June 8
 

9:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm

7:00pm

 
Tuesday, June 9
 

9:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

 
Wednesday, June 10
 

9:00am

11:00am

1:00pm

3:00pm

 
Thursday, June 11
 

9:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm

7:00pm

 
Friday, June 12
 

11:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm

 
Saturday, June 13
 

10:00am

2:00pm

 
Monday, June 15
 

9:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm

7:00pm

 
Tuesday, June 16
 

9:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, June 17
 

11:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm

 
Thursday, June 18
 

9:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm

7:00pm

 
Friday, June 19
 

9:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

 
Saturday, June 20
 

10:00am

2:00pm

 
Monday, June 22
 

9:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

7:00pm

 
Tuesday, June 23
 

11:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, June 24
 

9:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm

 
Thursday, June 25
 

9:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm

7:00pm

 
Friday, June 26
 

11:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm